Just to Clarify,

by rachelshane

New city friends, I don’t want you to think that just because I love Fargo a lot does not mean that I do not have enough love for you. I love all you friends so so much. Really. The people I have met at Renovation I am so fond of and Stacy Griffin you are one of the closest people to me.

I am truly happy to be here. I would not go back to Fargo right now if I could. I know I am supposed to be here. And I want to be here.

Please blogger friends, don’t take things super personally. If I only wrote about how much I love the cities, then I insult the people who have been pouring so much into me for the past two years. And now I wrote about how much I love Fargo, but I don’t want to offend any of my new friends in the cities. The Lord has given me enough love to love you both. And I want to express my love for you both in my blog.

So, I love you all. Truth.

